Our Team

FINPAC Insurance Advisors – Insurance is our business

FINPAC Insurance Advisors are proud to have a highly focused team of insurance professionals that understand North Queensland and our unique requirements. Please contact one of our experienced insurance broking staff to discuss your insurance needs.

 

 

Tony Muller
Director
0418 188559
tony@finpacinsurance.com.au

Karen Giannopoulos
Account Manager
Commercial
0747715600
karen@finpacinsurance.com.au

Michael Giannopoulos
Account Manager
Rural & Commercial
0418169081
michael@finpacinsurance.com.au

Alison Barton
Account Manager
Personal Lines
0747715600
alison@finpacinsurance.com.au

Danielle Turner
Account Manager
Motor & all Claims
0747715600
danielle@finpacinsurance.com.au

Julie Ramage
Account Manager
Life & Disability
0747715600
julie@finpacinsurance.com.au

Get a life insurance quote! Steadfast Life Insurance